3000 West 117th Street, Cleveland, OH 44111-1667
Copyright © 2000-2014 Lakeside Supply - All Rights Reserved

Site Map
Lakeside Hours
Mon-Fri 7:30 am 5:00 pm
City Counter Open
Mon-Fri 7:30 am-4:30 pm
Closed for National Holidays
linkedin
wire-net
Contact Us
Below is a list of our experienced sales representatives. They will help you with your next project.

3000 West 117th Street
Cleveland, OH 44111-1667
Phone: 216-941-6800 | 1-800-537-1234
Fax: 216-941-8408 | 216-941-1746
E-mail: sales@lakesidesupply.com
Sarah Candow
scandow@lakesidesupply.com
Ext. 121
PVF Sales, Tool Rentals, Gas Regulator Sizing

Joe Charvat
jcharvat@lakesidesupply.com
Ext. 124
PVF Sales, Plumbing and Fixture Specialties

Pat Charvat
pcharvat@lakesidesupply.com
Ext. 132
PVF Sales, Boiler and Hydronic Heat Specialties

Jack Chester
jchester@lakesidesupply.com
Cell 216-244-6784
Outside Sales, Valve Automation

Steve Driscoll Jr.
sdriscolljr@lakesidesupply.com
Ext. 103
Purchasing Manager

Renee Hauserman
r_hauserman@lakesidesupply.com
Ext. 110
PVF Sales

Mike Kenney
mkenney@lakesidesupply.com
Ext. 119
PVF Sales

Pat Kenney
pkenney@lakesidesupply.com 
Ext. 127
PVF Sales, Specification Drainage Products

Mark Maki
mmaki@lakesidesupply.com
Ext. 122
PVF Sales, Plumbing and Fixture Specialties

John Mathews
jmathews@lakesidesupply.com
Ext. 123
PVF Sales, Plumbing and Fixture Specialties

Ken Mathews
kmathews@lakesidesupply.com
Ext. 128
PVF Sales, Plumbing and Fixture Specialties
Larry Mathews
lmathews@lakesidesupply.com               
Ext. 126
PVF Sales, Boiler and Hydronic Heat Specialties

Mark Mathews
mmathews@lakesidesupply.com
Ext. 106
PVF Sales, Fire Protection Specialties

Renee Starrett
rstarrett@lakesidesupply.com
Ext. 101
PVF Sales, Fire Protection Specialties

Scott Terry
sterry@lakesidesupply.com
Ext. 131
PVF Sales

George Newrones
gnewrones@lakesidesupply.com
Ph. 1-800-537-124
Cell 1-216-630-6882
Aquatherm Specialist - Sales

Conor Mathews
cmathews@lakesidesupply.com
Ext. 125
Cell 1-216-538-3413
Outside Sales
Lakeside Supply Logo
Serving Northern Ohio Since 1933
Ph. 1-800-537-1234
Fax 216-941-8408
sales@lakesidesupply.com